text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

How do I delete my Epson Connect account?

    Do the following:

    1. Log in to your Epson Connect account. Select Printer List, if necessary.
    2. Delete all products registered with your account. Select Delete Printer and follow the on-screen instructions to delete each registered product.

      Note: You cannot delete your account until you have deleted all products registered with it.

      Note: When you delete a registered product, the Epson Connect settings for that product (i.e. email address, Approved Senders List, and email notification settings) are also deleted.

    3. Select > Account Information > Delete User Account > Delete.
Published:  14-Sep-2011 Was this helpful​? Thank you for the feedback!
Please tell us why this was not helpful.​
Please enter a valid email address