text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Home Support Printers All-In-Ones WorkForce Series Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4533

Can an unauthorized user access my network if I select Unblock or Allow during the EpsonNet Setup software installation?

    No. This selection will only unblock or allow the EpsonNet Setup software access to your network (which is necessary for your computer to communicate with your all-in-one over your network).
Published:  3-Aug-2009 Was this helpful​? Thank you for the feedback!
Please tell us why this was not helpful.​
Please enter a valid email address