Can an unauthorized user access my network if I select Unblock or Allow during the EpsonNet Setup software installation?

  • No. This selection will only unblock or allow the EpsonNet Setup software access to your network (which is necessary for your computer to communicate with your all-in-one over your network).
Published:  3-Aug-2009 Was this helpful​? Thank you for the feedback!
Please tell us why this was not helpful.​
Please enter a valid email address